Thursday, 1 December 2016

Fmr. Pres. Jonathan 11 Ex-ministers sets to deflect to APC as Umar Idris opens door.

Former Pres. Goodluck Jonathan 11 Ex-ministers, sets to deflect to APC following the political turn around in the country. Isaac Yoma's blog gathered that it was due to the fact that one of the Ex-minister Umar Idris who recently deflected to the ruling party has actually spoken with some of the the APC chieftains and they are set to move Soon as plans are still on going.

The  Ex-ministers include:
Nurudeen Mohammed; Sen. Musiliu Obanikoro; Bashir Yuguda; former Minister of Power, Mohammed Wakil; Bala Mohammed; Diezani Alison-Madueke; Oloye Jumoke Akinjide; Amb. Aminu Wali; Prof. Viola Onwuliri; ex-Minister Nenadi Usman; ex-Minister Senator Joel Ikenya and Femi Fani-Kayode.

IYBlog also learnt that most of these Ex-ministers want to run for 2019 governorship election and were forced to move out of PDP because of the crisis in PDP.

This post first appeared on Isaac Yoma's blog. You have a story to share with us? Email us at 


Disclaimer: Comment expressed do not reflect the opinion of Isaac Yoma