Sunday, 10 September 2017


Foremost pressure group of the Delta State chapter of the All Progressives Congres, Mainstream Delta APC MDA, on Saturday inaugurated the executive committee to pilot the affairs of the group at all levels in the state. 

The inauguration which took place at the Evwreni Country home of the leader of the party and the MDA in the state, Olorogun O'tega Emerhor OON, witnessed a large turnout of party faithfuls from the 25 local Government Areas of the state.

Those inaugurated as Executives are Coordinator, Chief Hon. Fred Oloko; Deputy Coordinator, High Chief Michael Johnny; Secretary General/Director of Secretariat, Research and Strategy, Dr. Iyke Odikpo; Director of Finance, Chief Ferguson Onwo; Director of Welfare and Mobilization, Chief Felix Anirah; Director of Media and Publicity, Chief Wilson Omene; Director, Contact and Mobilization, Chief Terry Otuya; Director Women Affairs, Barr. Omasan Agbajoh and Director Youths Affairs, Hon. Moses Kamaya.

Coordinators for the 25 local governments of the State were also sworn to pilot the affairs of the group at the local government level. 

In attendance are, Olorogun O'tega Emerhor OON, Prof. Eric Opia, Chief Fred Oloko, Dr Iyke Odikpo, Chief Eniforo Mallam-Obi, Hon. Halims Agoda, Barr. Felix Morka, Hon. Harvest Igben, Chief Andrew Orugbo, Hon. Benjamin Okiemute Essien, Hon. Ferguson Onwo, Chief Michael Johnny; Barr. Omasan Agbajor, Chief Sylvester Kohwo, Chief Dr. Christopher Ominimini, Gen. Nick Agbogun (Rtd) , Engr. Tuoyo Omatsuli, Elder Uba Donatus, Princess Lizzy Edema, Barr. Matthew Omonade, Barr. Spencer Ohwofa, Hon. Rufus Edoja Akpodiete

Others are Chief Felix Anirah, Alhaji Mumakai Unagha, Hon. Doris Uboh, Chief Vincent Okudolor, Col. M. Ideh (rtd), Hon. Mrs Eunice Anirah, Prince Sam Kohwo, Olorogun Ogbarode Ogbon, Prince Maikpobi Okareme, Chief Malachi Orode, Sir Ejaeta Odjugo, Chief Joe Arausi, Chief Evance Akponana, Chief Voke Henry Oshasha, Chief Jordan Omajaja, Young Akpimegi, Chief Josiah Ntukeme, Barr. Emmanuel Pippa, Prince EMEKA Ekwenuya, Emmanuel Oki, Hon. Charles Olisa, Chief Asure Isaac JP, South South APC Publicity Secretary; Barr. Martins Mukoro, Monday Oyeghe, Olorogun Jaro Egbo, Mr Andrew Agbaga, Chief Isaac Emetitiri, Engr. Leo Obibi, Ezebri Ebiakpo, Chris Onodjocha, Hon.Goddey Okorodafe, Cyprian Ashibuogwu and a host of others. 

More photos after the cut..... 


Disclaimer: Comment expressed do not reflect the opinion of Isaac Yoma